So I made it home from Spring Break.. and I have to say, I don’t think I could live the Ke$ha lifestyle all the time.. but boy did I try in Panama City. For as skeezy and creepy as she is, she has created a trend and lifestyle that runs rampant in the party scene. The one thing that she is most famous for, which is my personal favorite, is GLITTER. Reliable sources confirm that at each of her concerts she drops over 90 pounds of this sparkly dust over her cracked out fans. If that isn’t crazy enough, a fan recently sent her a tooth and she made it into an earring.. and “encouraged her fans to send her body parts”.. that’s a bit too far for me, but you know.. she’s Ke$ha, so she can do whatever she wants. So inspired by this out of this world character, I determined that one night in PCB should be dedicated to her..

So I’m not sure I can live up to brushing my teeth with whiskey, or being like a d-i-n-o-s-a-u-r.. but I sure can try. So here’s to partying like it’s 1999 Ke$ha.. Thanks.

