So when I’m feeling drained there is always one thing that gets me powered up. It’s a great mixer with any alcoholic beverage. It is appropriate for all ages. I have a special time dedicated to it in my house. There is no place that it is inappropriate to take it. It comes in a million flavors, each just as good as the rest. It shows no bias. It can do you no wrong. KOOL-AID Jammers, the main staple to my existence. You can find me in class sippin’ on some juice. Find me by my desk at work…. drinking juice. Find me in the club, IT’S GOING DOWN and I’M CHUGGING JUICE (just kidding, who the eff goes to the club?)  Well anyway, this is obviously a tribute to my most favoritestestest drink in the whole wide world and if you haven’t ever had it, well frankly, you’re missing out. If the Kool-Aid Jammers are sold out and you have no other option, here are some of my other favorite juices…

CLASSIC: BARREL JUICE

WE NEED ONE OF THESE IN WISCONSIN ASAP: JAMBA JUICE

AND FOR THE ANIMAL LOVERS: CAPRI SUN

So to rip off the “Real Men of Genius” commercials… Here’s to you Mr. Kool-aid man, you rock and thanks for making my days just that much better.

